SIN vs DHA Dream11 Prediction Today Match | Byju’s Jharkhand T20 | Fantasy Cricket Tips for Today’s Match, Playing 11

Singhbhum Strickers vs Dhanbad Dynamos

Byju’s Jharkhand T20 Match 30

The match will be played in JSCA International Stadium Complex Ranchi at 1:00 Pm

SIN vs DHA Dream 11 Prediction:

The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C.
The Pitch will assist spinners in 2nd half. Average Score on this ground is 145

5 Matches has been played between both teams and DHA won 3 of them and SIN won 2.


Wicket Keeper Best Picks:

S Sagar bats 1 down scored 82 in last match.

J Prakash Rajput bats 1 down average batter

Batter Best Picks:

V Vishal opens the inning consistently performing for his team. scored 64 runs in last match.

A Sen average batter opens the inning scored 45 runs in last 2 match.

P Kumar Munda opens the inning scored 24 runs in last match. talented batter.

All Rounder Best Pick:

B Krishna Bowls 4 full over gets down the order batting. hard hitter. must pick took 2 wickets in last match.

Y Kumar does finishing job and with 4 handy overs he should be in your team. he can take 2+ wickets in this match.

R Yadav scored 32 runs of 17 balls in last match he can bowl some overs too.

M Kumar average player down the order batting 2-3 overs.

Bowler Best Pick:

P Ranjan the spin specialist takes 1-3 wicket in every match. not in form.

V Tiwary wicket taker bowler took 5 wickets in last 2 matches.

S Kr Singh provides balanced bowling in team usually take 1-2 wickets but not in form. for safe choice pick him.

AMit Kumar II good spinner took 2 wickets in last match and he was having economy of 2.7..

Probable 11:

SIN: A Sinha, A Kumar, R Minz, H Rana, M Quraishi, U Kumar, A kumar, V Yadav, A Sonu T, O Singh, A Singh

DHA: V Jena, A Hooda, K Suraj, P Kumar, S Chakraborty, M Pal, V Prasad, V Kumar, A Giri, A Choubey, K Kumar


B Krishna, V Vishal, A Sen, S Sagar


P Ranjan, M Kumar, Y Kumar

SIN vs DHA Dream11 Team Prediction

BATTERS: V Vishal, A Sen, P Kumar Munda
ALL-ROUNDERS: R Yadav II, M Kumar, Y Kumar
BOWLERS: S Kr Singh, P Ranjan, V Tiwary