ALB vs MK Dream11 Prediction Today Match | ECS T10 | Fantasy Cricket Tips for Today’s Match, Playing 11

Albano vs Milan Kingsgrove

Fancode ECS T10 Match 4

The match will be played in Milan Cricket Ground at 12:00 Pm 28 June 2022

ALB vs MK Dream 11 Prediction:

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C.
The Pitch will assist both batters and spin bowlers. Average Score on this ground is 104

2 Matches has been played between both teams and ALB won both of them


Wicket Keeper Best Picks:

H Wass comes down the order can bowl if needed.

H Singh comes 1 down can score run a ball.

Batter Best Picks:

H Bellanthuda opens the inning can score quick runs in powerplay as boundaries are short.

A Kumar usually he does finisher job in t20 might get promoted to top order in t10.

A Malik mentioned as opener can bowl some overs too.

All Rounder Best Pick:

J Perera Bowls 2 full over gets down the order for batting. hard hitter.

D Samarawickrama does finishing job and with 2 handy overs he should be in your team. Hard hitter might get promoted up the order.

J Singh bowls well can take some quick wickets.

M Lal scored 30+ runs averagely and took 5 wickets in last 2 matches

Bowler Best Pick:

J Kumar the speedster takes 1 wicket in every match with economical bowing.

G Puri provides an average bowling with1-2 overs per match. he can take wickets if bowls in powerplay.

S Sekhar provides balanced bowling in team usually take 1-2 wickets non economical bowler.

Dinesh Samarwickrama mentioned in bowling section but bats up the order and bowls spin

Probable 11:

ALB: H Singh, A Kumar, A Sajjad, R Singh, M Lal, J Kumar, P Kumar, I Shaikh, S Ram, D Cheema, J Singh

MK: H Wass, H Bellanthuda, A Malik, J Perera, D Samarawickrama, A Raja Amjad, G Puri, D Samarawickrama, A Amiri, M Batista Comi, N De Silva/ P Jayasinghe


Dinuk Samarawickrama, M Lal , H Bellanthuda, J Perera


J Singh, G Puri

ALB vs MK Dream11 Team Prediction

BATTERS: A Kumar, H Bellanthuda, A Malik
ALL-ROUNDERS: J Perera, J Singh, D Samarawickrama, M Lal
BOWLERS: D Samarawickrama, J Kumar, G Puri